Wisdom Wednesday: Humor Trumps Misery

I apologize for the lack of posts this week. My husband is still fairly sick and so life has been a bit crazy. Tack on the holidays and it’s amazing I’m not screaming into a pillow yet. So, the message below rings loud and clear to me. Thank goodness my husband knows just the way to make me laugh even when he’s driving me nuts!

Laughter really can be the best remedy! Look for a way to smile even in the hardest situations.

Laughter really can be the best remedy! Look for a way to smile even in the hardest situations.

Leave a Reply

