Getting Out of a Fashion Rut: Day Two

Day two of getting out of my fashion rut and I went with a different pop of color!

IMG_2486

These fabulous blue skinnies are from New York and Company. I love how they stand out without being tacky. I paired it with a classic white button down that’s also from New York and Company. I love the little belt that helps make it a little less boring. The shoes are white open-toe wedges from Payless. I definitely recommend getting white shoes from there since white anything is likely to get ruined fairly fast unless you’re extremely careful. They usually have the nicest ones at the most affordable prices. Plus, they’re actually pretty comfortable!

Tomorrow I have a really classy outfit planned that I’m slightly obsessed with! Check back to see what it is!

Leave a Reply

